The third annual ARC Music Festival is set to take place in Chicago this weekend. The three-day dance music event will begin on Friday at Union Park, featuring a lineup of top artists such as Eric Prydz, Cassy, Toni Varga, Nina Kraviz, Dalton Taylor, John Summit, Ilario Alicante, Dennis Cruz, Fisher, Loco Dice, Nic Faniciulli, Tale Of Us, Vintage Culture, Black Coffee, and Hiroko Yamamura. The full schedule is available on Instagram, with some of the notable sets listed below.

On Friday, September 1, The Grid stage will host performances from Portals & Parachutes at 2:00, Christoph B2B Franky Wah at 3:00, Tinlicker at 4:00, Adam Beyer at 5:00, Boris Brejcha at 6:30, and Eric Prydz presents Holo at 8:30. The Elrow stage will feature Eskuche at 2:00, Colette B2B DJ Heather at 3:00, Sam Divine at 4:00, James Hype at 5:30, Walker & Royce at 7:00, and Cassy B2B Toni Varga at 8:30. The Expansions stage will have Hiroko Yamamura B2B DJ Minx at 2:00, Mall Grab B2B Kettama at 4:00, Anfisa Letyago at 5:30, Boys Noize at 7:00, and Nina Kraviz at 8:30.

On Saturday, September 2, The Grid stage will see performances from Inphinity at 2:00, Schak at 3:00, Eli Brown at 4:00, Patrick Topping at 5:00, Fatboy Slim at 6:30, and John Summit at 8:00. The Elrow stage will host Xovi at 2:00, Eskuche at 3:00, Dombresky at 4:00, Toni Varga at 5:30, Lee Foss B2B Gene Farris at 7:00, and Ilario Alicante B2B Dennis Cruz at 8:30. The Expansions stage will feature DJ Lady D at 2:00, Moodymann B2B Carl Craig at 3:00, The Blessed Madonna at 4:30, Hot Since 82 at 6:00, and Fisher B2B Loco Dice B2B Nic Fanciulli at 7:30.

On Sunday, September 3, The Grid stage will host Hotpretty at 2:00, Miss Monique at 3:00, Kevin De Vries at 4:00, Âme B2B Dixon at 5:00, Peggy Gou at 6:30, and Tale Of Us at 8:00. The Elrow stage will feature Kevin Knapp at 2:00, Fleur Shore at 3:00, Kyle Walker at 4:00, Toni Varga B2B Eskuche at 5:30, Wade at 7:00, and Vintage Culture at 8:30. The Expansions stage will have TBA at 2:00, Themba at 3:00, Carlita B2B Chloé Caillet at 4:00, Derrick Carter at 5:00, Mochakk at 6:30, and Black Coffee at 8:00.