Shortly after releasing his sixth album, “Love, Damini,” Burna Boy is preparing to launch his seventh album, “I Told Them…”. The Afrobeats global star has been busy in the studio and is now ready to share his latest work. He recently revealed the tracklist and features for the upcoming album.

“I Told Them…” consists of 15 tracks, three of which have already been released. These include “Sittin’ On Top Of The World” featuring 21 Savage, “Big 7”, and Burna’s remix of Byron Messia’s summer hit “Talibans”. The album also features contributions from J. Cole, Dave, and Nigerian singer Sey Vibez. J. Cole appears on the closing track “Thanks,” Dave is featured on “Cheat On Me,” and Seyi Vibez is on “Giza.”

Here is the complete tracklist for “I Told Them…”:

1. “I Told Them”

2. “Normal”

3. “On Form”

4. “Sittin’ On Top Of The World” Feat. 21 Savage

5. “Tested, Approved & Trusted”

6. “Cheat On Me” Feat. Dave

7. “Virgil”

8. “Big 7”

9. “Dey Play”

10. “City Boys”

11. “Giza” Feat. Seyi Vibez

12. “Jewels”

13. “If I’m Lying”

14. “Thanks” Feat. J. Cole

15. “Talibans II” – Burna Boy, Byron Messia

“I Told Them…” will be released on August 25th through Spaceship Records and Atlantic Records. More information can be found [here](

Please note that Burna Boy is a Warner Music artist and Uproxx is an independent subsidiary of Warner Music Group.