This post was originally published on this site

Top HipHop Uproxx

The release of Coi Leray‘s second studio album, Coi, is still a month away, but that didn’t stop her from sharing the tracklist for the album, which defies genres and finds the New Jersey artist experimenting to her heart’s content. In addition to expected featured artists like the rap-focused Lola Banks and Saucy Santana, the versatile, 15-song tracklist also includes international rising stars like UK grime rapper Giggs and Jamaican dancehall artist Skillibeng. But the most eye-popping inclusion is EDM superstar Dave Guetta, whose presence suggests that Coi isn’t just sticking to rap this time around.

However, none of this should come as a surprise. Although her debut album Trendsetter flew under the radar, fans who did check out the wide-ranging project would have found that Coi is capable of confidently trying just about any style that occurs to her. She’s also shown off her growth in the lead-up to the announcement of Coi with singles like “Players,” “Bops,” and “My Body,” which each displayed a different side of her multifaceted artistry.

Coi is due on 6/23 via Uptown/Republic. Get more info here. You can see the tracklist below.

1. “Bitch Girl”
2. “Bops”
3. “Make My Day” Feat. David Guetta
4. “Players”
5. “My Body”
6. “Get Loud”
7. “Phuck It”
8. “Spend It” Feat. Saucy Santana
9. “Don’t Chat Me Up” Feat. Giggs
10. “Run It Up”
11. “No Angels” Feat. Lola Brooke
12. “Man’s World” Feat. James Brown
13. “Black Rose”
14. “Radioactive” Feat. Skillibeng
15. “Come And Go”

Ever ask yourself, where can I find Hip-Hop news? Want to find all the Hip-Hop news in one place? Want to get all the news from Uproxx and many other top Hip Hop news sites? Only want to look for up to date news in one site?

Look no further than TopHipHopNews !!!! The one stop shop for all your Hip Hop news. Bringing in the top Hip Hop news sites in one location. Follow on Twitter and keep the conversation moving!

Like, Share, Follow and subscribe to TopHipHopNews everywhere and tell everyone you know that is the best place to get your Daily Dose of Hip Hop news.


Uproxx Coi Leray’s Diverse And Genre-Spanning ‘Coi’ Tracklist Features David Guetta, James Brown, And More Top HipHop