Doja Cat’s album, Scarlet, is making waves in the hip-hop scene in 2023. Her song “Paint The Town Red” recently topped the Billboard Hot 100 chart, becoming the first rap song of the year to achieve this feat. On September 12, Doja revealed the tracklist for Scarlet, further building anticipation for the album.

The tracklist, which she shared on social media, consists of 15 songs. Interestingly, Doja is the only artist featured on the album, a fact she highlighted with the caption “no features.”

Doja also recently discussed the composition of Scarlet, explaining that not all songs on the album will sound like the ones fans have heard so far. She explained that the album was created in two distinct periods, resulting in two halves that sound very different from each other.

Here is the tracklist for Scarlet:

1. “Paint The Town Red”

2. “Demons”

3. “Wet Vagina”

4. “F*ck The Girls (FTG)”

5. “Ouchies”

6. “97”

7. “Gun”

8. “Go Off”

9. “Agora Hills”

10. “Can’t Wait”

11. “Often”

12. “Love Life”

13. “Skull And Bones”

14. “Attention”

15. “Balut”

Scarlet will be released on September 22 via RCA. More information can be found on Doja Cat’s website.