Burna Boy, the busy rapper, recently headlined the Afro Nation festival in Detroit alongside other artists like Davido, Ari Lennox, Coi Leray, Latto, and more. He also collaborated with J Hus on the song “Masculine” from J Hus’ album “Beautiful And Brutal Yard”. Now, Burna Boy is gearing up to release his own album.

His seventh studio album, “I Told Them…”, is set to release in a few days. The previews he has shared suggest that it will be a hit. Here’s everything we know about “I Told Them…”.

In the past three months, Burna Boy has released several singles to generate excitement for the album. These include “Cheat On Me” featuring Dave, “Sitting On Top Of The World” with 21 Savage, “Big 7,” and “Talibans II” with Byron Messia.

The tracklist for the album is as follows:

1. “I Told Them”

2. “Normal”

3. “On Form”

4. “Sittin’ On Top Of The World” Feat. 21 Savage

5. “Tested, Approved & Trusted”

6. “Cheat On Me” Feat. Dave

7. “Virgil”

8. “Big 7”

9. “Dey Play”

10. “City Boys”

11. “Giza” Feat. Seyi Vibez

12. “Jewels”

13. “If I’m Lying”

14. “Thanks” Feat. J. Cole

15. “Talibans II” Feat. Byron Messia

“I Told Them…” will be released on August 25th via Spaceship Records and Atlantic Records.

Burna Boy is a Warner Music artist and Uproxx is an independent subsidiary of Warner Music Group.

Source: uproxx.com