Compton rappers Tyga and YG have been hinting at a collaborative project for some time now, even announcing a co-headlining tour with fellow Californian artist, Saweetie. They recently unveiled the title of their project, Hit Me When U Leave The Klub, and have now shared the release date, tracklist, and guest features. The project, referred to as a playlist, is set to be released on Friday, September 29. It will feature guest appearances from Busta Rhymes and Lil Wayne, along with the previously released Blxst feature, West Coast Weekend.

Here’s what we know about Hit Me When U Leave The Klub so far:

The release date is set for September 29 through Last Kings Music / 4Hunnid Records / EMPIRE. The tracklist includes songs such as Rubber Band Man, Brand New featuring Lil Wayne, Thumpin, Get Me Litt, Perk 10, Time For That, Choose Up, Big One featuring Busta Rhymes, I’m Tha Reason, West Coast Weekend, Party Tim3, Boachella, Platinum, and FWU.

The playlist includes previously released singles like West Coast Weekend featuring Blxst, Platinum, and Party Time.

The Str8 To The Club Tour with Saweetie kicked off in Sacramento on September 21 and will continue until November 22 in Los Angeles. The tour will feature opening acts Kamaiyah and Wallie The Sensei. More information and tour dates can be found here.