Just before the event, the iHeartRadio Music Festival organizers have announced the official schedule for tonight’s (September 22) broadcast. The much-anticipated show was first unveiled in June, with artists such as Lil Wayne, Kelly Clarkson, and Fall Out Boy listed as the main acts.

The performance lineup also includes Kane Brown, Miguel, Tim McGraw, Lil Durk, Bakar, Sheryl Crow, TLC, Lenny Kravitz, and Agnez Mo. The complete set times for the iHeartRadio Music Festival 2023 can be viewed below.

In addition to the listed performers, the festival will feature Kane Brown, Lenny Kravitz, Miguel, Public Enemy, Sheryl Crow, Tim McGraw, TLC, and Thirty Seconds To Mars. The festival is known for its unexpected performances and it has been hinted that other artists may make surprise appearances, even though they are not included in the initial announcement.

In previous years, performances by artists such as U2, Bono, and Miley Cyrus have created a buzz online due to their surprising sets.

The iHeartRadio Music Festival 2023 will be streamed exclusively on Hulu starting today, September 22, at 7 p.m. PT and is expected to run until midnight. More information can be found here.

Please note that some of the artists mentioned in this article are represented by Warner Music. Uproxx operates independently but is a subsidiary of Warner Music Group.

Source: uproxx.com