Fans of the “I Wish You Roses” singer, Kali Uchis, have limited opportunities to see her perform live before the year concludes. The artist will be wrapping up her live performances and celebrating her latest album, “Red Moon In Venus,” with the conclusion of her “Red Moon In Venus Tour” on the West Coast of the United States. On September 26, she will perform at the Oakland Arena in Oakland, California, with special guest Tokischa.

Kali Uchis has a multi-language discography with several projects. Fans are curious about which songs she will perform live. According to Setlist.FM, the setlist for “Red Moon In Venus Pt. II” is provided below. Following that, you can find the remaining tour dates.


1. “Muñekita”

2. “See You Again” (Tyler The Creator cover)

3. “Moonlight”

4. “Worth the Wait”

5. “Fantasy”

6. “La Luz (Fín)”

7. “Rica y Apretadita” (El General cover)

8. “Salvaje” (Gastam feat. Héctor ‘El Father’ y Don Omar cover)

9. “Labios Mordidos”

10. “Papi Chulo / Muñekita” (Lorna cover)

11. “Fue Mejor”

12. “Diabla/Te Mata”

13. “Speed

14. Just a Stranger

15. Piensa en mi(Grupo Mojado cover)

16. “Dame Beso / Muévete” (Unreleased song)

17. “Dead to Me”

18. “Loner”

19. “Blue”

20. “Moral Conscience”

21. “Sad Girlz Luv Money” (Amaarae cover)

22. “Not Too Late (Interlude)”

23. “Melting”

24. “Quiero Sentirme Bien”

25. “Hasta Cuando”

26. “No EresTu (Soy Yo)”

27. “Endlessly”

28. “Happy Now”

29. “I Wish You Roses”

30. “After the Storm”

31. “Telepatía”

Remaining Tour Dates:

09/26 — Oakland, California @ Oakland Arena

09/29 — Las Vegas, Nevada @ MGM Grand Garden Arena

09/30 — Los Angeles, California @ Hollywood Bowl

10/01 — San Bernardino, California @ Yaamava Theater

10/03 — El Paso, Texas @ UTEP Don Haskins Center