Lil Baby’s ‘It’s Only Me’ Tracklist Features Young Thug, Future, Pooh Shiesty, And EST Gee

This post was originally published on this site

Top HipHop Uproxx

Lil Baby’s brand new album It’s Only Me will be out on Friday on October 14 and, now, after changing the album and revealing the album’s cheeky artwork for the cover The Atlanta rapper has released the tracklist. The album includes appearances from EST Gee and trap rapper Fridayy Future, Jeremih, Nardo Wick Pooh Shiesty Quality Control labelmate Rylo Rodriguez as well as Young Thug.

The songs Lil Baby previously released this summer the single ” In A Minute” is included in the album’s 23 tracks that have been confirmed. Baby made it clear to fans that there aren’t any intentions to launch a Deluxe edition, meaning that other tracks such as ” Detox” and ” Frozen” could be released as singles for the time being. future. Alongside releasing the tracklist of It’s All About Me, Baby also made a song’s music video “Heyy,” which you can watch below.

It’s Only Me is out 10/14 via Quality Control Music. You can pre-order it by clicking here.

1. “Real Spill”

2 “Stand On It”

3. “Pop Out” Feat. Nardo Wick

4. “Heyy”

5. “California Breeze”

6. “Perfect Timing”

7. “Never Hating” Feat. Young Thug

8. “Forever” Feat. Fridayy

9. “Not Finished”

10. “In A Minute”

11. “Waterfall Flow”

12. “Everything”

13. “From Now On” Feat. Future

14. “Double Down”

15. “Cost To Be Alive” Feat. Rylo Rodriguez

16. “Top Priority”

17. “Danger”

18. “Stop Playin” Feat. Jeremih

19. “FR”

20. “Back And Forth” Feat. EST Gee

21. “Shiest Talk” Feat. Pooh Shiesty

22. “No Fly Zone”

23. “Russian Roulette”

Ever ask yourself, where can I find Hip-Hop news? Want to find all the Hip-Hop news in one place? Want to get all the news from Uproxx and many other top Hip Hop news sites? Only want to look for up to date news in one site?

Look no further than TopHipHopNews !!!! The one stop shop for all your Hip Hop news. Bringing in the top Hip Hop news sites in one location. Follow on Twitter and keep the conversation moving!

Like, Share, Follow and subscribe to TopHipHopNews everywhere and tell everyone you know that is the best place to get your Daily Dose of Hip Hop news.


Uproxx Lil Baby’s ‘It’s Only Me’ Tracklist Features Young Thug, Future, Pooh Shiesty, And EST Gee Top HipHop

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: