The performance schedule for Lollapalooza Berlin was released a few weeks ago. If you haven’t seen it yet, the details are provided below.

The festival, which spans two days, will be held on Saturday and Sunday, September 9 and 10. It will feature six stages with performances from Ava Max, Zara Larsson, The Blaze, Mumford & Sons, David Guetta, Sam Fender, SDP, Macklemore, and Imagine Dragons on the main stages. A special Kidsapalooza Stage will also be set up for younger attendees.

If you’re considering a spontaneous trip to the festival, Berlin’s official tourism website suggests that there are often tickets available for last-minute purchases. However, tickets are cheaper for those who book in advance.

The performance times for the main stages are listed below. For more information, visit the official Lollapalooza website for the Berlin event or download the app from your device’s store.

Saturday, September 9:

Main Stage North:

12:45 – Meute

2:15 – Moonchild Sanelly

3:45 – Ayliva

5:45 – Ava Max

7:45 – Mumford & Sons

Main Stage South:

12:00 – Jesse Jo Stark

1:30 – Lauren Spencer Smith

3:00 – Mimi Webb

4:45 – Zara Larsson

6:45 – The Blaze

9:15 – David Guetta

Sunday, September 10:

Main Stage North:

12:45 – Lina

2:15 – Only The Poets

4:00 – Bilderbuch

6:00 – SDP

8:15 – Imagine Dragons

Main Stage South:

12:00 – Lune

1:30 – Luvre47

3:00 – Chase Atlantic

5:00 – Sam Fender

7:00 – Macklemore

Please note that some of the artists mentioned in this article are signed to Warner Music. Uproxx is an independent subsidiary of Warner Music Group.