Tinashe’s upcoming project, BB/ANG3L, is a compact and captivating seven-song EP set to be released on September 8th via Nice Life Recording Company. The EP includes the previously launched tracks “Talk To Me” and “Needs” and will be promoted through Tinashe’s forthcoming joint tour with her “Heaven” collaborator, Shygirl. Tinashe unveiled the cover art, release date, and tracklist on social media.

BB/ANG3L is the sixth album from the 30-year-old singer and her third project since parting ways with RCA in 2019. In a June interview with Rolling Stone Korea, Tinashe shared some insights about the new music, stating that it combines various genres and incorporates an electronic element in the production, balanced with R&B melodies and vocals. She expressed her hope that everyone will enjoy it. She had given a sneak peek of the music at a party in Los Angeles and has since been actively promoting the album, even tweeting cryptic lyrics.

BB/ANG3L will be available on September 8th through Tinashe Music Inc./ Nice Life Recording Company. The tracklist includes:

1. “Treason”

2. “Talk To Me”

3. “Needs”

4. “Uh Huh”

5. “Gravity”

6. “None Of My Business”

7. “Tightrope”

Note: Tinashe is a Warner music artist. Uproxx operates independently but is a subsidiary of Warner Music Group.

Source: uproxx.com